Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Alesha Osburn
Alesha Osburn State Farm Agency
Insurance and Financial Services
205-823-7700
alesha.hardin-osburn.e1dc@statefarm.com

Amy Bradley
Pipelines, LLC
Construction
amy@pipelinesllc.com


Anne Moses
Moses & Moses, P.C.
Law
205 967-0901
anne@mosespc.com

Annette Springer
Springer Equipment Company
Forklifts
205-951-3675
annettes@springerequip.com


Beth Nigri
The Fitness Center
Health and Wellness
205-870-1121
fitnesscenterthe@aol.com


Cierra Johnson-Belser
Personnel Staffing Inc.
Staffing
205-380-6455
cierra.belser@personnelstaffing.com

Cindy Kostelecky
Jim House & Associates
Environmental Sales & Service
205-541-7709
cindy@jimhouse.com



Elizabeth Shirley
Burr & Forman, LLP
legal
2055417829
bshirley@burr.com

Holly Sherrill
Marketech360
Marketing
205-807-5952
holly@marketech360.com


Jacqueline DeMarco
Jacqueline Dillon DeMarco, PhD, PC
Psychologist
205-718-5433
dillojm@hotmail.com

Jana Branch
LAS USA
Professional Services
205-218-3763
branch.jana@gmail.com


Jessica Drennan
Kirk Drennan, PC
Law
205-803-3500
bonnie@kirkdrennanlaw.com

Julie Seals
Opulenza Designs
Direct Sales, Jewelry
205-240-1136
julie@julieseals.net


Karen Poist
Barfield, Murphy, Shank & Smith, LLC
Public Accounting
205-982-5500
kpoist@bmss.com

Kathryne Brugge
Southern Financial Consultants, Inc
Insurance/Financial Planning
205-837-5398
kbrugge@gmail.com


Kathy Mezrano
Kathy G & Company
Events
205-942-4210
kathy@kathyg.com

Kelly Thrasher Fox
Hand Arendall LLC
Law
205-324-4400
kfox@handarendall.com



Lauren Simmons
Marriott International
Hospitality Sales and Travel
2057579526
lauren.m.simmons@marriott.com


Linda Levin
Achieve Change Today
Business Coach
205-871-2322
lindagl56@aol.com


Lisa Kianoff
Kianoff & Associates, Inc.
Technology
205-592-9990
lisa@kianoff.com

Lisa Kianoff
Sold company in 2015
Consulting
2059362242
lisaKianoff@outlook.com


Marlene Wallace
Career Concepts, Inc.
career management firm
(205) 995-1040
wallace@careerconceptsinc.org

Mary Ann Martin
Martin Event Management, LLC
Event Planning
2053352600
maryann@martineventteam.com


Melva Tate
Tate & Associates, LLC
Consulting - HR and Career
2052238612
melva@tateassociatesllc.com

Ming South
Ming, Inc
Interior Design Firm
2059792900
ming_1@charter.net


Monique Hahn
Synergy Benefits
Employee Benefit Packages
205-637-6469
monique@synergybenefits.net

Nancy Rieves
NL Rieves Consulting LLC
nonprofit consulting
9012379086
nancy.rieves@gmail.com


Otisa Walker
Financial Concepts
Financial education
2052661942
otisawalker@gmail.com

Rachael Hodo
ProAdmin Solutions LLC
Association Management & Marketing
205-222-3751
rachael@proadminsolutions.com


Renee Carter
The Carter Group
Advocacy Consulting
205-314-9810
thecartergroup.renee@gmail.com

Sandi Gornati
SGI Delivery Solutions
Transportation
205-941-2575
sandi@sgi-solutions.com


Sandra Cleveland
BCR Wealth Strategies, LLC
Financial Planning
205-298-1234
scleveland@bcrwealth.com

Sherry Kidd
AccuStaff / e-staff
Staffing
205-822-0084
skidd@accustaff.com


Sue Mc Glynn
Warren Averett, LLC
Finance, Wealth Management, Information Technology, Consulting
205-769-3412
sue.mcglynn@warrenaverett.com

Terri Heiman
Natural Forces Studio
Healing Arts
5164573885
terri@naturalforcesstudio.com


Tina White
Brown Heating and Cooling
Heating and Cooling
205-871-8111
tina@brownheatingandcooling.com

Valerie Mitchell
Craft Electric Co., Inc.
Commercial/Industrial Electrical Contracting
2058414141
vrmitchell@bellsouth.net